Monday, October 7, 2013

My music career...

Ok so in life I really want to be a musician. A successful singer. So far it hasn't happened... Throughout my music endeavors I have covered some messed up areas... It started out when I wrote and recorded a whole CD about cheese. Yeah... I should really find all the copy's of that thing and burn them. It is an insult to music. Though It does hold a place in my heart... And by hold I mean it's chained itself up and won't leave! I don't think you understand how bad these songs are... Here's some  lyrics "AMERICAN CHEESE AMERICAN CHEESD USA CHEESE ITS AMERICAN CHEESE WHO EATS THE CHEESE LITTLE KIDS AND OLD LADIES, THEY EAT CHEESE, THEY EAT CHEESE, LIKEEEE MEEEEE!!! Yeah... I apologize.  Though sadly some people paid for this album with real cash... So that's how my music carrer started... Ok do then after that I formed a band... Pick your own apples was our name. And making awful music on Saturdays was our game. We cranked out Around 50 songs in one year... Sure none of them were actual written songs ahead of time but they still count as songs! Gems like "The Balled of a Guy named joe" and "No Antidote" were produced in Joel's basement. Sadly the band didn't take off and we didn't get any AirPlay :(. We had like 40 likes on Facebook though. We were popular! But things change and people change :( as we exited middle school and moved on to high school, we finally realized a crucial fact. OUR BAND SUCKED. So like all good things come to an end. So did pyoa... And I moved way from Iowa. Until I came back and we had a reuniting!!! A REBIRTH! Insta singles like... Songs I can't remember the names of... Ok so after that the official break up took place. Pyoa wad dead for good! GOOD RIDDANCE. I'm kind of ashamed of most of the music we made.... You don't realize how bad this stuff was... So after that I learned guitar and uploaded some songs on my soundcloud. Yeah... Now I'm gonna cover a good song I'm a rapid attempt to impress a pretty girl... So this is my music carrer. It sucks but I hope to redeem it soon. So begins a new chapter of my life. I'm going TO TRY TO MAKE SOME DECENT MUSIC! Wish me luck.

Thursday, October 3, 2013

Talking like an 8th grade drama queen

Omgeeeee josh totally cheatd on me!! Reroungbwnouebnowieg I saw him looked at angelica and I could see the luv n his eys. Rwtqreuo why doesn't he luvvv me! I'm so gorgeous! Omg! Omg omg! Gtwfrvrwvf I'm gonna go get Joel cuz he is legit and cute pedutes. I wants to church last night. To see boys. Jesus was a boy right? Was he a cuti? I bets. Whgrtberb I miss josh! </3 sad! Sad! He will Neva love me....


YEAH IM NOT A GIRL! PEACE

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

New blog!

I made a new blog as a spin off of my hit web show "the josh way!" Check it out. It will have posts talking about how to do basic things "the josh way." This will in no way replace this blog so don't worry. This will still be here and still get updated a lot. So go check out http://thejoshway.blogspot.com/

Monday, September 30, 2013

My state of mind (purity)

I need to be full of God. To feel his words in and out. That is how I will be pure. You need Jesus's blood to be pure because he is the only one who was fully pure. The bible says many places that we need to flee From sexual imorality. This is a sin that all guys struggle with. It's a war. We should all be praying for each other In this area; for me, as a guy, this is a super hrd subject to address and to fight. It's not easy stuff. Just remember That God is always there and he is gonna be your source of power. When we come to Jesus he breaks our chains, now it is your turn to walk away from the site of sin. God is with you, nothing is binding you anymore.

Friday, September 27, 2013

Music reviews

I really wanna start posting music reviews and movie reviews on here. That would be fun? I will if I have time

Here we go!

I'm gonna start updating this blog everyday because... ZOO WEE MAMA' you thought I was gonna say YOLO... But I said ZOO WEE MAMA. Because... YOLO. I'm gonna go see cloudy with a chance of meatballs 2 soon. Cause it's like... The best movie ever. For sure! I loveeeeeeee the first one. THOSE EYEBROWS DANG GIRL. That movie just makes me laugh so hard and I'm certain that this new one is gonna be very punny. I hope to see it this weekend. Last night Joel read my blog to me. He laughed hard because of how hilarious I am... Or maybe it was all my grammar errors. We skyped again. We are like a long distance couple of middle schoolers. Except we don't try to kiss through the screen.... Lol.... Swag. Is it wrong wrong to want your future wife to be a virgin? I don't think it is. Cuz I want mine to be a virgin. But it's a big thing to think about. Cuz what if they had sex then afterwards came to Jesus and were completely changed. Would I reject them because of past mistakes before they had Jesus? Those are tough questions that I really do not have the answer to. I'd like to address tough topics like this more in my blog posts, when I have time. I've been playing a lot of league of legends lately. I'm getting pretty good. I keep on ending up jingling though. Jingling isn't fun! I normally jungle amumu and build him tanky. He's fun I guess but I would like to play top more. Though I never ever play top. I have but not lately. I wanna play more mondo and rumble top. And I wanna play more Elise mid lane. Elise is a champ that if you get super good with her you are pretty op. which I wanna be. But she's hard to play and takes a long long time to master. I think I've mastered amumu and rumble, and Ashe, and twitch. Omgosh I love twitch! POISON! I wanna get the ganster twitch skin. But Idk if I wanna spend real money on a skin... Yeahhh no. I'm not that addicted. I have art class next. Arg I hate it so much. There are cute girls in there though. So at least it's bearable. But we are like making 3D models of places we hate... Maybe I'll do a public bathroom. Idkkkk. Or Joel's house. Jk I love Joel's house. Hi Joel. How are you? I got 18 page veins yesterday. I'm guessing that 1 is from you and the other 17 are spam bots. Cuz who reads this other then you??? If you are not Joel and you are reading this, please comment that you read so I know if I actually have people that care about this blog! It needs a following! Cuz it's so good!!' Just kidding... Though it amuses me. Ok I'll just post this one... It's short but whatever. PEACE SUCKERS (Joel)

Thursday, September 26, 2013

HUGE POST TO RESURRECT THIS BLOG


Ok so I know that this blog has been dead. But like Jesus resurrected. So will this blog. Ok that was an awful illustration. My blog is nothing like Jesus... Though... MY BLOG CAN SAVE YOU! So maybe it is like Jesus. But it's not. Cause saying that would be awful...! Ok back on topic. This is gonna be a huge post. So I woke up this morning to see the top story on my Facebook. It was a video by one of my all time favorite bands "Family Force 5". So I went into this video thinking it was a sneak peek of the new album. And I was so excited! Until I saw all the dislikes in the video... So now im all like "did they go full dub step?" But I was wrong... This video was made to show the fact that the lead singer of Family Force 5, Soul Glow Activator, is quitting the band. :( My mouth hit the floor. Seriously! This band just started getting mainstream success! Songs like Cray Button and Chainsaw are hits! And now he quits? plus we all know that this band IS soul glow. Like in my mind the other members were just there to play with him at live shows. But they all have charisma thanks to the really real show. But... I GLOW IN THE DARK! Really? This sounds like the worst song ever! But it's family force 5. So it will make me dance... But croutons voice annoys me. It alphas has. And thus new guy looks very gay. I've heard he can drum but whatever. He should be front man.. Anyone over crouton. Chapstique singing would make my life. But seriously! SOUL GLOW WHY WOULD YOU LEAVE US??? :( :( :( if I were to guess anyone was leaving I would for sure guess fatty. It never looks like he's having fun and he just got married. And he did almost die... But whatever. That bands songs have been getting worse. The only redeeming factor has been Soul Glows hair! But now he's gone :(. But what the heck. I LOVE THIS BAND. LONG LIVE FAMILY FORCE 5. 
         Close your eyes has a new album coming out. I'm so excited! They have a new singer. It's same from "blessed by a broken heart" it's gonna be a great album for sure. I prolly won't buy... Because... SPOTIFY! It the best thing ever! Free music all day every day. And it has almost everything. Everrrr.
I pm watching the movie Chicago in English. It's very very weird. And messed up. It has tons of strippers and inappropriate stuff! Comon! I don't need to look at all these half naked ladies. Seriously... I skulked Joel last night. It was really fun. But his iPod Sucks so he can't see my gorg face. All we do is talk about indie bands basically... Haha. In English we are leaning about skatting. It's when you sing with noises and not words. Like that guy in jungle book. BA boo boo bahhhh. SWAG! I have been writing this blog post consistently for like 3 days... And it's not even very long yet! But it needs to be Long! To resurrect this band. I've been taking joels advice and slamming people awkward questions on ask.fm That website is awful. It's all drama and cyber bullying. Ya know, it's not a good idea to give a ton of middle school girls a way to talk to people anomalously... Not a good idea... No no no. I've seen some awful stuff on there. But  I provide the way to make That site entertaining again. But I can't give away the things I've asked cause my identity may be revealed. Me ahahaha. But seriously. That ask.fm is for two Types of people 1. Middle school Girls, and 2. TROLLS. I'm a little bit if both ;) hahah. 
      So how us my life? It's good. I'm very hopelessly single again, but that's ok! Sure it makes me listen to one direction cause I'm lonely... But I can deal! Maybe. God has been teaching me a lot lately. I love it! I keep learning and he keeps giving me oppurtunitys to bless people. Did you know that jazz used to be the awful music that parents didn't let their kids listen to? Cause they said it is the devils music.... Jazz music.... That crap makes me fall asleep! These people are Cray! WATCH ME HIT THE..... :( family force 5 :(. Cry cry cry. Ok ok ok. My parents don't like screamo... So it's like I'm listening to jazz. But it's better then jazz... JOEL LISTENS TO SECULAR MUSIC! SHAME ON HIM! Ok so for waiting for new posts. Her they are and there will be so many more! Welcome back