Well I saw the hobbit... I was expecting a movie really long and kinda boring but boy was I wrong!!! It was soooo good and well worth the weight! Thorin and the white Orc were highlights! And was it just more or did gulloms eyes look freakin awesome! Who's seen the Hobbit? What did you think? I thought it was soooo good and if you haven't seen it go out there and see it! It's super action packed and never has a dull moment. Plus there are giants bunnys that pull sleds sooo... GO WATCH IT!
No comments:
Post a Comment